Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Started by John Harper, September 07, 2005, 04:06:22 AM
Quote from: John Harper on September 07, 2005, 04:06:22 AMSure, I was playing my NPC to the hilt, and he tried like hell to kill 'im.
Quote from: John Harper on September 07, 2005, 04:06:22 AMThe player was a little annoyed when I did this. He was like, "I don't know... seems kind of cheap that I live because you played your dice badly." So I told him he could just give and die if that's what he wanted, but he didn't take that option. I could have given, too, I suppose, but I wanted to give the healer a little fallout for his trouble.
Quote from: DamienNeil on September 07, 2005, 03:56:53 PMCan two Dogs join forces in giving someone medical aid? The rules seem to imply that it's always one healer and one patient, but aren't really explicit on that.