The Forge Forums

Inactive File => Universalis => Topic started by: Bill Burdick on April 04, 2010, 07:31:01 AM



Title: Blood Red Sands Rules Questions
Post by: Bill Burdick on April 04, 2010, 07:31:01 AM
During a clash, if one side is damaged and has no available dice left and the other side has a force die, what happens?  There are no dice that will become used.

I say that since none of the dice will become used, the damaged side has to reroll one of their battered dice, if there are any, to see if it will become devastated.  Is this right?


Other people with rules questions are welcome to ask their questions in replies to this post :).


Bill


Title: Re: Blood Red Sands Rules Questions
Post by: Valamir on April 04, 2010, 07:11:00 PM
More details please, I can't see the situation yet.


Title: Re: Blood Red Sands Rules Questions
Post by: Bill Burdick on April 29, 2010, 01:21:44 PM
The attacker has a force die and another die.  The defender has only three available dice and they need all three dice to defend.  The rest of their dice have all been damaged.  Since all of the defender's dice have been damaged already, does the attacker's force die do anything?

Bill