*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 25, 2014, 07:43:09 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
46709 Posts in 5588 Topics by 13297 Members Latest Member: - Shane786 Most online today: 27 - most online ever: 429 (November 03, 2007, 04:35:43 AM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Blood Red Sands Rules Questions  (Read 19402 times)
Bill Burdick
Member

Posts: 36


« on: April 04, 2010, 07:31:01 AM »

During a clash, if one side is damaged and has no available dice left and the other side has a force die, what happens?  There are no dice that will become used.

I say that since none of the dice will become used, the damaged side has to reroll one of their battered dice, if there are any, to see if it will become devastated.  Is this right?


Other people with rules questions are welcome to ask their questions in replies to this post :).


Bill
Logged
Valamir
Moderator
Member
*
Posts: 5582


WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2010, 07:11:00 PM »

More details please, I can't see the situation yet.
Logged

Bill Burdick
Member

Posts: 36


« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2010, 01:21:44 PM »

The attacker has a force die and another die.  The defender has only three available dice and they need all three dice to defend.  The rest of their dice have all been damaged.  Since all of the defender's dice have been damaged already, does the attacker's force die do anything?

Bill
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!