*
*
Home
Help
Login
Register
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
December 18, 2014, 09:23:55 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Forum changes: Editing of posts has been turned off until further notice.
Search:     Advanced search
46709 Posts in 5588 Topics by 13297 Members Latest Member: - Shane786 Most online today: 32 - most online ever: 429 (November 03, 2007, 04:35:43 AM)
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: [Poison'd] Question about rules  (Read 1498 times)
juliusz
Member

Posts: 10


WWW
« on: July 14, 2010, 03:42:19 AM »

It seems to me that this question was already answered somewhere, but can't find it at the moment. When I spend three Xs to kill an NPC before the fight, I don't lose rest of my Xs (as it would be after the fight), because the fight does not even begin, right?
Logged
lumpley
Administrator
Member
*
Posts: 3656


WWW
« Reply #1 on: July 14, 2010, 06:05:42 AM »

Right.

-Vincent
Logged
Pages: [1]
Print
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.16 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
Oxygen design by Bloc
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!