The Forge Forums

Independent Game Forums => lumpley games => Topic started by: juliusz on July 14, 2010, 03:42:19 AM



Title: [Poison'd] Question about rules
Post by: juliusz on July 14, 2010, 03:42:19 AM
It seems to me that this question was already answered somewhere, but can't find it at the moment. When I spend three Xs to kill an NPC before the fight, I don't lose rest of my Xs (as it would be after the fight), because the fight does not even begin, right?


Title: Re: [Poison'd] Question about rules
Post by: lumpley on July 14, 2010, 06:05:42 AM
Right.

-Vincent